Because They Can

1(You Got Me) All Shook Up4:42
2The Great Escape5:25
3Five O’ Clock Plane5:00
4Cross My Broken Heart4:47
5Peace On Earth4:30
7Won’t Walk Away3:51
8Only A Moment Away4:22
9Joshua Is With Me Now1:30
10Love Me Today4:19
11Be Still4:14
12Right Before Your Eyes4:51
13Nobody Wins In The End5:28